skip navigation
Home News Team Wisconsin Select Team Wisconsin Viking Club Tournaments


    Quotes from Team Wisconsin athletes:

    "The Coaching and competition are second to none"

    "It is awesome to play with the best from the State of Wisconsin, but it is even better to play and beat the best from other states." Team Wisconsin program athlete"

    "Viking Club/Team Wisconsin has pushed me to be a better basketball player, how to play with people I did not know, but most of all I had fun and made new friends." Team Wisconsin program athlete

    "It is fun to make new friends with people who love the game of basketball." Team Wisconsin program athlete"

    Spring Fling athletes in action


    Team Wisconsin competes in the Premier Team Network

    Team Wisconsin is proud to announce they have been chosen as part of the Premier Team Network of Elite teams competing in Under Armour National Tournaments! This past July, Team Wisconsin made an immediate impact on the national scene by placing in the National Division Final 4.  Congratulations to all of the athletes for their hard work and commitment!


    Team Wisconsin and the Shootout Series tournaments are pleased to announce their official sponsorship by Under Armour.  We look forward to a great relationship with this outstanding company! 

    2015 College Commitments

    2015 High School College Level
    Megan Gustafson South Shore Iowa NCAA D1
    Jasmin Samz Wausau West St. Louis NCAA D1
    Emma Roenneburg Adams Friendship UW Milwaukee NCAA D1
    Chloe Wanink Cameron Wofford NCAA D1
    Gina Forehand Barron Iona NCAA D1
    Taylor Hodell DC Everest Northern Michigan NCAA D2
    Haley Gibbons Eau Claire Regis Davenport NAIA
    Joni Wittwer Fall Creek Metro State NCAA D2
    Caitlin Michaelis Marshfield UM Crookston NCAA D2
    Morganne Gruber Durand St. Thomas NCAA D3
    Kenzie Otto Cameron UW Superior NCAA D3
    Alyssa Misselt Barron Missouri Valley NAIA
    Kelsey Betthauser Ellsworth University of Dubuque NCAA D3
    Sydney Dillinger Houghton (MI) Northern Michigan University NCAA D2
    Rose Simon Ressler Western Dubuque (IA) Northern Iowa NCAA D1
    Lexi Rowe Calumet (MI) Lake Superior State NCAA D2
    2016 High School College
    Shae Brey Eau Claire Regis Butler
    Jamie Reit Stanley-Boyd UW Milwaukee
    Karly Murphy River Falls UW Green Bay
    Gena Grundhoffer Assumption Lehigh
    Megan Maahs Western Dubuque (IA) Northern Iowa

    Under Armour Shootout Series Information and Schedules

    vcteamwi Team Wisconsin/Kara vcteamwi

    2015 AAU Memberships

    All Team Wisconsin athletes must purchase their own AAU membership and provide a copy upon registration. PURCHASE THE ADDED BENEFIT MEMBERSHIP FOR $16 AND ENTER CLUB CODE: WW7E5F


    Team Wisconsin Apparel

    Orders are being taken until May 3rd for Team Wisconsin Apparel!

    2015 Shootout Series-Sponsored by UNDER ARMOUR Information Available NOW!

    Information on the 2015 Shootout Series Tournaments is available by clicking on the Tournament Page.